Pictures from my Birthday.

collage

So this year, I celebrated for about a month.  All of October.  This particular celebration above actually happened in September because it was the only time I could get all my high school girlfriends together any time around my birthday!  It was a big deal!  I haven’t been around for a birthday in years!  And this was a big one.  Thank you to all the lovely ladies who danced their faces off with my all night!

About Kayla @ Lovely Ride

A professional actor with some crazy dreams of healthy eating, marathon running, photo taking, and yoga posing.

Posted on December 4, 2012, in birthday. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I think I may keep in touch with about 3 people from high school and that is ONLY because of Facebook!

  2. awww that looks amazing. Good girlfriends are hard to come by! Happy Birthday!

  3. I love it!! Birthdays are meant to be celebrated for a month in my opinion!! :)

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

