I Challenge Myself

The mission: 7 Moksha yoga classes in 7 days.

The start date: Thursday, May 19th

The studio: Moksha Yoga Calgary

The reason: To kick start a summer shape up program.

The obstacle: Two show days.  Getting my ass to class at 8am on a TWO DO SHAY.. we’ll see.

I will blog about my classes each day.  The good, the bad, the ugly.  I want to give myself a chance to let this amazing yoga style really sink in.  To get back to my stretchy, strong, lean body.  And to give myself a challenge to keep myself occupied now that the show is up and running and my days are WIDE open.

Wish me LUCK!

About Kayla @ Lovely Ride

A professional actor with some crazy dreams of healthy eating, marathon running, photo taking, and yoga posing.

Posted on May 18, 2011, in challenge, yoga. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Best of luck friend! I am thinking about doing this next week! We shall see!!!

  2. You should Chels!! then we will have motivation in each other too. Are you still bikraming?

What do you think?

