Inspire Me Today #4

I moved to a new city recently.  To be with the man I love.  It was scary, and exciting.  One of the most scary things I was faced with, was whether I’d make any new friends there.  Then I met Chelsea.

I ran into her at my first dance class and then later at the crappy restaurant we both happened to work at.  Great minds things alike.  We’ve also both since quit that job.  Again with the great minds thing.  She has a blog too, Mixed Mediums Theatre.  If you need any inspiration, pop on over and check out her song of the day, or any of her awesome posts about outfits she’s worn to theatre shows in Edmonton.  This girl is one to watch!  And I’m so glad to call her my friend.

About Kayla @ Lovely Ride

A professional actor with some crazy dreams of healthy eating, marathon running, photo taking, and yoga posing.

Posted on May 25, 2011, in inspiration. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You make me smile SO big!

  2. Glad you liked it Chels! i love your header by the way. it’s great!

What do you think?

