Cobourg Waterfront Trail

I spent my day off this week wandering around Cobourg with my Mama!  It was super muggy and looked like it was about to rain all day, which is a weird combination.  I decided to bring my running stuff and spend some time on the waterfront trail.  It was a beautiful, hot, muggy, sweaty 2.68 miles in 29 minutes.  My average miles time was 10.59/mile which is AMAZING!  I was so pumped!

About Kayla @ Lovely Ride

A professional actor with some crazy dreams of healthy eating, marathon running, photo taking, and yoga posing.

Posted on August 7, 2011, in inspiration, running. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

