Mad Men

I’m obsessed.

3 seasons in 2 weeks.  That’s 13 hour long episodes per season.

Send help.

No, wait don’t.  Send popcorn and coconut milk ice cream.

The FASHION!  I can’t get over the dresses.  Seriously. It’s a great show.

I’ve been watching it on Canadian Netflix.  Which I’m loving so far.  I also got a free trial and it’s easy to love free stuff.  I’ll keep you posted.

Have you watched Mad Men?! What do you think?

About Kayla @ Lovely Ride

A professional actor with some crazy dreams of healthy eating, marathon running, photo taking, and yoga posing.

Posted on March 5, 2012, in reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It’s so good and so addicting! I’m glad you’ve discovered it!

  2. It took me a month or so to make it through the first season because I never paid enough attention but once I got hooked, there was no going back. From season 2 through where they are now, I watched nothing else but Mad Men. It just keeps getting better!

What do you think?

