Weekly Workouts

This week was all over the place.  When I actually see it all laid out like that, it looks like I was more active than I feel like I was.  Monday, Wednesday, Friday I was in for 10-6 rehearsals.  Which means we were doing lots of dancing and running around.  Tuesday and Saturday I was in for a couple of hours doing private tap rehearsals.  Overall, I’m happy with the consistency.  That’s what I’m going for.  Not blowing myself out of the water one week and then not doing anything the next week.  Which is something that I tend to do when I’m not paying attention.

The weather around here has been spectacular.  It’s been such an early and amazing spring.  Let’s hope it holds out and doesn’t surprise us with a late March snow fall!

What workout are you most proud of this week?

About Kayla @ Lovely Ride

A professional actor with some crazy dreams of healthy eating, marathon running, photo taking, and yoga posing.

Posted on March 19, 2012, in running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

