March Reflections.

relieved that I think the winter is over.

running more outside and loving it.

determined to move towards a cleaner diet.

addicted to coffee.  See above.

loving my costumes in the show.

making time to exercise consistently.

noticing how much I miss Mr. Best Things in the evenings.

thankful we’re both working great jobs right now.

proud of my friend Emily for spending the last year teaching in Dubai and thriving there.

watching episodes of The New Girl and laughing my butt off.

anxious for quick change rehearsals on Saturday.

happy to be here, in this moment.

ready to get crafty again.

working on accepting myself unconditionally right now.

marveling that I’ve been gone from Mr. Best Things for 7 weeks already.

wondering the exact date of our reunion.

changing my attitude towards my body one thought at a time.

I got the inspiration from this post from a blog called Elise Joy.  Please go check it out if you have time, I find it very inspiring…

About Kayla @ Lovely Ride

A professional actor with some crazy dreams of healthy eating, marathon running, photo taking, and yoga posing.

Posted on March 30, 2012, in inspiration, Mr. Best Things, musical theatre and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love this… Such a cute idea!

  2. It is a cute idea! Wish I’d thought of it!! Ps- it snowed today. Guess the winter wasn’t over yet.

What do you think?

